Die Vorstandschaft:

Wolfgang Hess
1. Vorsitzender
06022/
wolfgang.hess@sg-eisenbach.de

Jenny Langer
2. Vorsitzende
09372/
jenny.langer@sg-eisenbach.de

Isolde Müller
Schatzmeisterin
09372/
isolde.mueller@sg-eisenbach.de

Stefan Andres
Schriftführer
06022/
stefan.andres@sg-eisenbach.de

Willi Korn
Sportleiter Gewehr/ 1. Jugendleiter
06022/
willi.korn@sg-eisenbach.de


Mannschaftsführer:

              


Sportpistole 1. Mannschaft
Michael Berger
michael.berger@sg-eisenbach.de
Sportpistole 2. Mannschaft
Werner Berger
werner.berger@sg-eisenbach.de
Luftpistole
Jenny Langer
jenny.langer@sg-eisenbach.de
zugang zum Mailprogramm:
https://business-webmail.t-online.de/

 

 

 

Zum T-Shop